Contacts

Bataillons & Bataillon

Avenue Aristide Briand,
24200 SARLAT

Tel : +335 53 59 33 78
Fax : +335 53 59 31 54

Site Web : http://www.bataillon.fr
Email : imprimerie@bataillon.fr

Calipage Sarlat

Direction

Bernard Bataillon
bernard.bataillon@wanadoo.fr

Louis Bataillon
louis@bataillon.fr

Imprimerie

Commercial / devis

Patrick
imprimerie@bataillon.fr

Tirage de plans

Olivier et Stéphane
repro.bataillon@orange.fr

Calipage Office

Responsable de magasin

Dominique
dominique@bataillon-calipage.com

Achats / Vente en magasin

Céline
celine@bataillon.fr

Stéphane
papeterie.bataillon@orange.fr

Service commercial

Isabelle
isabelle@bataillon-calipage.com

Suzy
commercial@bataillon.fr


Agrandir le plan